My first GANGBANG!

Well I am finally going to be in a gangbang! You know I have been waiting a long time to do this. I have 8 guys ready and waiting to take turns pounding me. I’m going to have my mouth and pussy filled all at the same time while I make sure those other cocks stay nice and hard. Just thinking about it now is making me hot and wet! I will be sure to post some pics just for you! Keep looking for those.

XOXO,

Ivy

Week Review 7/21-7/25

406 – I’m you little naughty office girl! Would you like me to be your secretary? I wear this revealing top that lets the girls hang out. This sexy skirt just barely covers the top of my thigh highs. I have my garter on just for you. I know how much you like my shiny black peep toe heels so I made sure to leave them on for you! Oh yea, I’m not wearing any panties, hehe. This set is full of some exciting and very interesting shots sure to make you nice and hard! Cum on in and see how steamy things get.

 

407 – I decided to do a fun wetset for you today! I have on my SC t-shirt and a pair of denim shorts. I hop into this outdoor shower and slowly start to soak all of my clothes. I start getting my shirt wet and man does it cling to these big tits! I turn around and make sure I get the front and back really wet and then I move onto the shorts. I watch as they get soaked and start turning a darker color. They really cling to my ass when there wet. I just love having on these wet clothes! I really like how they feel clinging to my skin.